Sunday, December 20, 2009

Here is my Christmas Gift for all calflovers around the world! :)









Her calves drives me crazy....

and this is her dancing :

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=HUA7ZFO7

Merry Christmas!

Thursday, December 17, 2009

Calves Spy collection 8





Monday, December 14, 2009

Sunday, December 13, 2009

I know you`ll like her legs : }}

Calves Spy collection 7





Saturday, December 12, 2009

Friday, December 11, 2009

Thursday, December 10, 2009

Beautiful Artistic calves

Ballerina stretching calves video [ pretty hot ]

Calves Spy collection 6





Wednesday, December 9, 2009

mmmm....

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Ballerina calves collection 5





Calves Spy collection 5





Friday, December 4, 2009

Tina Fey has very nice calves!

Jill Wagner ( new discovered calves babe )






She is actress known from popular USA show "Wipeout". I fell in love with her for a thousand times during the show.

Thursday, December 3, 2009

Calves Spy collection 4





Bodybuilding calves collection 3





Celebrity Calves collection 8